• Call Us : + (91) - 22 - 27452561 , 27452048
Mahatma Phule Arts, Science & Commerce College - logo
Online Addmission UG/PG Click Here

Congratulations to all Stakeholders !!!
Our College is Accredited at "A" Grade (CGPA- 3.18) for Third Cycle of Accreditation by NAAC

Student Satisfaction Survey Click Here

Application for Redressal of Grievance/s to CGRC Click Here

News & Announcement

  • Sep 04, 2017


  • Mar 09, 2018

    Degree Distribution Ceremony will be held on 12 March 2018 at 11:15 am.For more details click here

  • Mar 27, 2018
    आमच्या महाविद्यालयात  बुधवार दि.२८/०३/२०१८ रोजी सकाळी ठीक १०:०० वाजता  एकदिवसीय आंतरराष्ट्रीय चर्चासत्र मराठी विभागाने  आयोजित केले आहे, तरी सर्वांची उपस्थिती प्रार्थनीय आहे.अधिक माहितीसाठी येथे क्लिक करा
  • Oct 10, 2018
    गुणवंत माजी विद्यार्थी व हितचिंतक गौरव सोहळा गुरुवार दिनांक ११/१०/२०१८ रोजी सकाळी ठीक १०:३० वाजता.
  • Feb 23, 2019
    Ph.D Admission in Chemistry.Applications are invited for the Ph.D(Science) in the Subject of Chemistry.For more details click here
  • Jun 20, 2019
    Online Admission Information For First Year B.A, B.Com, B.Sc For Details Click Here

Recent Blog Post

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book.


Composition of I.Q.A.C.

Sr. No. Name of the Member Designation
1 Prin. Dr. Ganesh A.Thakur Chairperson
2 Hon. Mr. Ramsheth Thakur Member, Management Representative
3 Hon. Mr. J.M. Mhatre Member, Local Society
4 Mr. Mahendrasheth Gharat Member, Alumni
5 Mr. Vijay Lokhande Member, Industrialist
6 Mrs. Ulka Dhuri Member, Stakeholder
7 Dr. A.D. Adhav Member, Teaching Staff
8 Mr. A.G. Rokade Member, Teaching Staff
9 Dr. A.M. Palve Member, Teaching Staff
10 Dr. R.A. Patil Member, Teaching Staff
11 Dr. N.R.Madhavi Member, Teaching Staff
12 Dr. M.T. Sarode Member, Teaching Staff
13 Mr. S.S. Avachite Member, Teaching Staff
14 Mr. S.P.Thombare Member, Administrative officer
15 Mr. S.T. Kupekar Member, Administrative officer
16 Mr.Anandkumar Sonkar Member, Student Representative
17 Mr. S.L. Gove Co-ordinator